We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palace(Tallinn)
US$165
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swissotel Tallinn(Tallinn)
US$171
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,816)
Filter reviews
1,816 results
Traveller rating
939
711
127
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
939
711
127
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barold towna business class roomtop floorbreakfast buffetthe upper floorsquality hotelnice hotelbusiness triprooms are spaciousstandard roomcorner roomthree nightsmin walkmini barharbourgym
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,816 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

I was there together my wife. We had our 25th marriage anniversary during this trip. Hotel staff did a great job for us and we really enjoyed our staying on the hotel!!

Location of the hotel is good. Breakfast was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Ari S,
Thank you very much for the kind words!
Once again congratulations on the wedding anniversary!
I am happy that we could make your stay with us special and memorable!
With kind regards,
Elvis Jermann
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Great hotel with a short walk to Old Town. Large nice and comfortable rooms (we had a great view of old town) that goes for the beds as well. Breakfast had everything you could ask for, you could even get eggs made on demand. We never used it though since the buffet (that had prosecco if you would fancy a mimosa to kick the day off) was enough for us. Very helpful and nice staff! Rooftop bar was amazing with a full view of the city,

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Monica,
Thank you very much for the lovely words about our services and colleagues!
I hope that travels will bring you back to Tallinn and Radisson Blu Sky Hotel soon!
With kind regards,
Elvis Jermann
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I was in town for business for a few days and this hotel served my needs perfectly. It was a few blocks from my place of work yet a short walk to old Tallinn and great food and drink. It is a short ride from the airport or the train station or the ferry. The staff particularly in the breakfast area were very pleasant and helpful. Check in and check out was easy and efficient. The room was nice and large, and the bed comfortable. The gym, although small, had what I needed. I would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis J, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Donald,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback on the stay!
I am happy to read that all went well and your stay was an enjoyable one!
I hope that travels will bring you back to Tallinn one day and we have a chance to welcome you back once more!
With kind regards,
Elvis Jermann
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Not to be confused with the Radisson Blu Olympia also in Tallinn, the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel in Tallinn is a very good quality hotel with a very good bar on the 24th floor offering exceptional views of the city of Tallinn

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank roryjdoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Nice spacious rooms. Modern and clean. Walk-in shower instead of those horrible bath showers. Good facilities too and friendly staff.
The hotel is close to the heart of the city. Just 5 minutes walk to the old city which is a real gem of Tallinn.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Matth-t-S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitali M, Manager at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Matth-t-S,
Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sky Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit to Tallinn!
With best regards,
Vitali Makejev
Executive Assistant Manager
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews