We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

went there for a training session, place awesome, food fantasting and sauna top class! there is river water in barrel sauna and most amazing nature around it. people are super friendly. would recommend it any time and go there again

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AannamTallinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed nice place and good food during wedding party @ Kuke. Better than we expected before visiting, recommend. Spoke wirh manager, she knew well how to offer high level services for guests. Kairo

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kairo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This places is a great retreat for a any one when you want to be alone, have a great party, get a feel of the countryside or maybe a bachelor party? - Lots of activities not mentioned just around the corner, football, table tennis or just hanging around in the garden all activities within 100m! The additional service paint ball made out a great evening start. And the sauna and hot tub was a great finish! Thanks!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Me and a group of 20 mates spent a day + night at Kuketalu. The accommodation itself was superb, everything worked as planned, the food we ordered was great and the surroundings were beautiful. I would definitely come again.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Heikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juri_L_12, Owner at Kuke Holiday Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear guest! Thank you for choosing Kuke Holiday Center and sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am happy that our food and accommodation followed your expectations. We are working every day to offer our guests the most wonderful visiting experience that one can have. So allow me to thank you on behalf of our whole staff and it will be our absolute pleasure and honor to welcome you back. Next time try also paintball in our paintball ground or snowhoeing in the most beautiful local bogs.

Jüri Lakspere
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Me and my friends really enjoyed the Kuke center. Beautifully appointed rooms, a fantastic sauna and surrounding nature.
Unlike most country holiday centers, this one has very nice, newly built rooms and houses.
We enjoyed hiking through the surroundings and the great wood sauna.
One can also hold some meetings there as they have quite a nice meeting facility, although we did not use it - took on some paintball battles instead!
Definitely recommend to go there if you do not mind being a little out of Tallinn city. It was less than an hour to the center by car.

Room tip: The smaller house next to the main building offers more privacy.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Siim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews