We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”Wiener Schnitzel””
Review of Kajakas

Kajakas
Reserve a table
Ranked #493 of 1,285 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: US$3 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Kadriorg
Description: Kajakas Pizza - we love and appreciate what we do with ongoing passion for creating perfect Pizza with the freshest and mostly Organic ingredients. Our dough is made using Italian flour that is approved by «Associazione Vera Pizza Napoletana». Our tomato base is made daily using Organic tomatoes. We use high quality mozzarella from Naples. Each Pizza is cooked at 450-500 degrees in our hand-built wood fired oven to create that smoky flavour. Kajakas Kitchen - we use only the products we love and we will never compromise on that. There is nothing more difficult than preparing a simple dish perfectly. Only when you try to do something perfectly, you realise how hard it really is. Great things can happen if you pursue it with passion. Kajakas WineRoom - all the wines are thoroughly selected and imported by Kajakas. The wine list consists mostly of organic and eco-friendly wines suitable for any taste and occasion. Great atmosphere and good vibes encourage our guests to feel free and en
Reviewed 10 February 2022 via mobile

Very good Schnitzel (Veal Milanese)!!! Its veal, not pork!!!!
Pizza is also good and the desserts super tasty!! Try Tiramisu <3

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank KeaL16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kajakas Pizza, Owner at Kajakas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Thanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you again at our restaurant soon. Kajakas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 11 December 2021

Not far form the center. Good pizzas. Genuine pizza oven and very nice wine list. Cozy atmosphere and pretty good service.

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kajakas Pizza, Owner at Kajakas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Dear Paula, we appreciate for your review. Looking forward to see you at ours soon. Best regards, Kajakas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Very nice service, great location close to the Pirita promenade and would really recommend. Tried the truffle pizza and salami pizza, very nice, considering how hard it can be to find an authentic pizza place in Tallinn. Reasonable pricing, most pizzas were under 10 euros.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank mykatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kajakas Pizza, Owner at Kajakas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind review! Hope to see you soon again. Kajakas Pizza Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kajakas also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Kajakas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.