We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pseudo Tours
from US$17.18
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Loved the insight into the varied and colourful murals, installations and street art pieces that the enthusiastic guide provided over a 2 hour walkabout in Tallinn's Telliskivi Creative City district. It was a close walk from the train station and easy to get to. And with the many eateries, shops and bars in the district, later we could spend more time discovering the other attractions there.
The guide was well spoken and provided interesting perspectives on the content, context and origin of the art.
Thanks for a great time.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank 301heitik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

Could Bernt Notke predict in the 15th century, that in the 21st-century people will talk about selfi-death? On the Tallinn’s Psedo tour’s on the Telliskivi area we get the answers. These 1,5 hours were very interesting, funny, and educating time to spend. If you like to see a bit different Tallin, then you have to take this tour ☝️

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank tiiuvilbrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2020

The tour was super cool, the guide this time, Hanna, knows every single detail of the pieces of art in Teliskivi, Tallinn, their story, their meaning, and their artists. I go to Teliskvi almost every day and I was actually really surprised that I haven't seen these arts, sometimes it is good that we stop to appreciate art, to think, to rediscover the world and especially, ourselves, I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank imgoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2020

As a native person living in Tallinn I was not excepting to be this surprised by a lot of the street art i've never even seen (where have my eyes been??) in Telliskivi area. Really loved to get the backstories as well and some pieces got an even deeper meaning now. I would recommend this tour to not just tourists but even to those who live in the area, you would be surprised to learn how many amazing pieces you have missed! Loved to learn about the artists and a lot of the information our lovely tour guide provided would be impossible to gather just by googling.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank helemaiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

We had an excellent guide, who was very well informed about the surroundings of Telliskivi and gave us a lot of diverse info about its local and increasingly popular street art. We went from one art piece to another, as she was exchanging info during the process. The journey itself lasted for approximately for two hours, not too long nor too short and the art featured was very much worth the price. Overall a highly enjoyable, well executed tour.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Arachnid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews