We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Illallinen kahdelle”
Review of Butcher & Chef

Butcher & Chef
Reserve a table
Ranked #205 of 1,230 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: US$7 - US$31
Description: Butcher & Chef offers some of the best options of unique cuisine. Whether you’re meeting up with a friend for dinner, or you are planning a family lunch, our restaurant is just the right place for it. We have a team of experienced and talented chefs who will see to it that you get top quality food. A visit to Butcher & Chef is more than getting good food – it's an experience. We warmly welcome
Restaurant details
Description: Butcher & Chef offers some of the best options of unique cuisine. Whether you’re meeting up with a friend for dinner, or you are planning a family lunch, our restaurant is just the right place for it. We have a team of experienced and talented chefs who will see to it that you get top quality food. A visit to Butcher & Chef is more than getting good food – it's an experience. We warmly welcome
Reviewed 6 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorisTallinn, Управляющий at Butcher & Chef, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BorisTallinn, Управляющий at Butcher & Chef, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Butcher & Chef also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Butcher & Chef? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.