We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spicy lovers”
Review of Grill & Pruul

Grill & Pruul
Ranked #351 of 1,273 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Description: Flame grilled angus beef hamburgers. Local street food. Food truck.
Restaurant details
Description: Flame grilled angus beef hamburgers. Local street food. Food truck.
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Not good....but THE BEST burger place in the city!! Chef gave us the perfect burgers with perfect level of hotness Burgers are BIG and you are definitely not hungry after them! We recommend this place with all our thumbs up!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Kamahatzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2020

I had a takeaway burger from Grill & Pruul and it was great! The shrimps felt fresh, well-seasoned and tasty. If you're after a burger, perhaps skip other meaty options and try out the shrimp one first!

Sweet potatoes were great too. However, was a bit too pricey for my taste but hope to try out more dishes from them in the future.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TimD3872
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2020 via mobile

Abolutly, the delicous hamb with beef and extra. I was So suprised. Now i have tested and i will go back, 100% rec

Date of visit: June 2020
2  Thank Villu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2020 via mobile

Shrimp burger, Grill burger, French Fries - freshly and fast!
Local business with local ingredients.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank Mart R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2020

While on a walk we found this little side restaurant. We ordered a cheese burger and fries. For 10€, we got the meal. Burger, fries and a drink! The fries were hot and delicious and the burger was excellent. Fresh ingredients and was made to order. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank Love_my_passport2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Grill & Pruul also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Grill & Pruul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.