We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,571)
Filter reviews
1,572 results
Traveller rating
337
644
381
145
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
644
381
145
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe mademoiselle old town toompea castle large hotel finnish sauna hotel guests ten minute walk breakfast buffet enjoyed my stay bathtub minus
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,572 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights, and got a room where nothing was in order except from the bathroom. We had ordered a doubleroom, but got a twinroom. The staff didn’t seem to know the difference. There was no fridge and the safe was broken. A securitystaffmember came, looked at the safe and said «it is broken».
On arrival there was a lot going on in the reception and a lot of guests arriving at the same time. Behind the counter there was two trainees with absolutly no control or routine. Poor girls, no support from more experienced staff for the first 30 minutes.

The breakfast was ok, but the bread was all dry. And with a full hotel, counting on three slow coffeemakers is a shorttrip to annoyed guests. But the staff in the restaurant was friendly and did their best!

The spa was awesome, tried manicure, de luxe pedicure(best ever!!!) and orange massage. Loved it! The poolarea was great, quiet and just really relaxing

Would love to visit spa and wellness again, but stay there? Maybe if the staff steps up and at least pretend to care if the guests are ok.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank EllenLNI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear EllenLni,

Thank you for leaving your feedback and experience not only for other guests to read but for us to improve our services and overall guest experience.

We are sorry to hear that you found our rooms not to your expectation, we have in fact 2 different buildings, and the superior rooms are more modern and better equipped. Having said that, I am pleased to let you know that as of early next year we will finish renovating part of the older building with brand new rooms.

Thank you for your kind words pertaining to the spa experience and breakfast staff, we are very happy to read these comments and will share them with the team. Rest assured we very much care about the guest experience, and providing staff with the training and support they need is an utmost priority that is an ongoing process.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we truly look forward to hosting you again in our hotel during you next trip to Tallinn to prove that we are determined to deliver the best guest experience.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Friendly reception permitted our marathon team to enjoy Spa services also after the race (and hotel check-out) without extra charge.
Returning home clean and relaxed was enjoyable.
We recommend this hotel without doubts.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank EnduranceTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Endurance Traveler,
We are very happy that you have chosen the Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Hotel for your trip to Tallinn and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback.
We are pleased to read your kind words about spa services and for friendly staff.
We can't wait to serve you in the near future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel has what is needed for a pleasant stay. The spa is well equipped and offers different kinds of massage. The room was ok but I missed an ordinary shower. The breakfast was ok with a lot of food to choose among. The bar in the lobby was a nice place for a drink. Located near by the old town

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dag Willy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Dag Willy T,
Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn.
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to your next stay with us.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We have been in Meriton 3-4 times, as we go Tallinn regularly. Hotel has a safe parking garage, useful in the city.

We also have often dog. Now the dog price was 30 euros and garage 10 euros. Also for the spa evening you have to pay additional.

Hotel standard has stayed same no surprises, business like as earlier. For weekend and for the extended price we would like to get something extra. Seems that hotel was full package tourist groups, it is probably better market.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank heikki m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meriton_Park_Inn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear heikki m,
Thank you for the review and your comments.
I am sorry to see that we could not fully satisfy you and please accept my apologies for that.
We will discuss all your comments internally and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews