We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loistava jäätelövalikoima”
Review of Gelato Ladies

Gelato Ladies
Ranked #2 of 37 Dessert in Tallinn
Price range: US$2 - US$7
Description: Italian gelato in Tallinn old town. We make our gelato on spot, so it's fresh and full of flavours. Come and visit us!
Restaurant details
Description: Italian gelato in Tallinn old town. We make our gelato on spot, so it's fresh and full of flavours. Come and visit us!
Reviewed 21 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Gelato Ladies also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Gelato Ladies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.