We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”
Review of Puree

Puree
Ranked #245 of 1,229 Restaurants in Tallinn
Price range: US$1 - US$8
Description: Purée is a health bar, where you can enjoy different daily dishes and soups every day. We also offer fresh salads and flavourful smoothies with a rich natural taste (no added sugar). Pure ingredients, pure pleasure, pure conscious.
Restaurant details
Description: Purée is a health bar, where you can enjoy different daily dishes and soups every day. We also offer fresh salads and flavourful smoothies with a rich natural taste (no added sugar). Pure ingredients, pure pleasure, pure conscious.
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Not in the list of first suggestions of TripAdvisor when we were looking for restaurants in the neighborhood, but foundfound it by accident. Great place!foufound found it by

Date of visit: November 2019
2  Thank Valeriedegroote
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pureehealthbar, Owner at Puree, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

Hey! Thank you very much for such a nice feedback, some places needs to be found and looks that you managed it!
We wiil do our best to be more visible in trip advisor, thank you for pointing that out!
Hope to see you soon again!

All the best from
Puree team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2019

This place have a great vibe, you will feel like home and quality of food are great!!!
Recommend 100% to visit this place if you are in Tallinn. You will love it and always will want to come back!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank AnnaEshwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pureehealthbar, Owner at Puree, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Thank you very much for such nice words! We will be happy to see you again, always happy to have such amazing guests !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

The menue changes every day....according to freshness of food available and the creativity of the owners. You can check the menu at 10.00 am every morning. It’s a small and cosy place with only a few seats inside and some outside.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank LeipzigLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure64133985672, Owner at Puree, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Fantastic food for a good price. This is a breakfast/lunch place that closes at 4:30. The daily specials are fantastic. I had the stuffed peppers and was pleasantly surprised. It came with a side salad and a generous portion of rice and sauce. I only wish they had the peppers everyday! Flavorful, plentiful, and bargainful - aka good value.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Guiseppe21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure64133985672, Owner at Puree, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Guiseppe, thank you for your feedback! For sure we will take your favorite dish into consideration and will do our best to have it at least once per week :) Hope to see you again by us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

Unexpected but fantastic soups! Very small (mostly stool seating) and not fancy, but reasonably priced. We had lentil soup yesterday which was excellent and came again today for Thai cauliflower soup. Both soups were phenomenal... It is just a super casual tiny cafe vibe but extremely fresh, flavorful and good value. Neither of us are vegan but we thought it was excellent and healthy lunch regardless.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sohoskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure64133985672, Owner at Puree, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback, it makes us happy to see satisfied guests. Hope to see you by us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puree also viewed

Tallinn, Harju County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tallinn, Harju County
 

Been to Puree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.