We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Price/quality ok”

Rakvere Theatre cafe
Ranked #3 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Rakvere
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Description: Rakvere Theatre cafe is the perfect place to enjoy a cup of coffee and a bite to eat any day of the week. Warm food is available between 11:30 and 17:00. Keep yourself enteretained while at the cafe with our free WiFi and selection of daily newspapers. Ordered in advance, we can also put together just the kind of buffet you need for a special event. All of our menu items can also be ordered to take away.
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Old stone theatre building.
Warm basic food served quickly.
List dish also, wine and beer.
Bohemian atmosphere!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank ekik20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

Most popular cafe for actors, musicians and artists. Situated in theatre building and very comfortable , connectid with theatre hall

Date of visit: February 2012
Thank kityRak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Rakvere Theatre cafe also viewed

Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
Rakvere, Laane-Viru County
 

Been to Rakvere Theatre cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.