We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

The camping is not one of the usual campsites, because it's located in the garden of a house where there are several tent sites available. The owner is very kind and the cost is 16€ per night for two people, with hot shower included, very clean bathrooms, well equipped kitchen (with stove, microwave and fridge where some food can be used), wifi and washing machine (5€), there's also place for hanging clothes. In the garden you can also pick and eat fruit from the trees. We spent a quiet and restful night at a suitable price, recommended!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DottorDexter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed two nights. The place was cosy comfortable and very welcoming. Owner speaks good English and she is very kind and helpful. Facilities were oright with clean showers, kitchen and toilets. We recommend this place and we would come back again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pekkabecksl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We came to Parnu during our hitchhiking trip from Vilnius to Tallinn and it was a very good decision to stay here, at Esplanaadi Camping Site. There is everything that a backpacker and hitchhiker may need: two bathrooms and a kitchen. The city centre and the beach are within walking distance. The owner is very kind and ready to help everyone in need (especially those who sleep in tents when it's raining very hard).

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Zuzanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Good things: Plenty of space for the tents; 2 bathrooms with hot water; A kitchen area with table, sink, fridge, stove and water boiler; WiFi; A table outside with few bricks that you can use to even make your own fire; A lot of information about the area hanging on the wall of the kitchen.

Bad things: Especially the reception and the way the lady treated us. She was waiting for me right outside my tent in the morning, when I woke up she jumped right in front of me and said "payment time", extending her hand to me. I got a bit disoriented by that, had just woken. That was very rude of her, to say the least; There are 2 bathroom, a smaller one and a bigger one hidden in the back. She did not introduce us to the place when we arrived so we found out about this bigger bath room only on the last day when we were leaving. She should take people around and show them the facilities right when they arrive. I could see from the other campers that they didn't know about the other bathroom either because they were queuing up in front of the smaller one; The WiFi doesn't work in the kitchen area, and that's a bad thing because the kitchen area is the only place where you can sit and protect yourself from the rain, which was the case when we were there, it was raining a lot.

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank Paulo_Favarao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Located close to the City center and the beach as well. Good kitchen with a fridge. Clean toilets and showers. The prices were very affordable. We weren't planning of staying here so many nights but we found it difficult to leave.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mikkop560
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews