We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Probably the best place in Pärnu for a cocktail at sunset

When asked for a recommendation for enjoying a cocktail in a relaxed setting on Pärnu beach, it is... read more

Reviewed 4 August 2019
heleritam
,
Tallinn, Estonia
Good barbecue

It is nice to visit places with good barbecue skills. In addition to pleasant service, you can also... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2018
susihunt
,
Lahti, Finland
Read all 22 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
20
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 22 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Perfect place to spend a sunny beach day. Visited Aloha Surf with our 10 year old son. Everyone had so much fun kayaking and skimboarding.

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank urgross
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I was staying in Pärnu for two weeks and most of the time I spent on the beach. On windy days I went kitesurfing, but I also learnt how to skimboard with the help of Aloha's instructors. Skimboarding was fun and challenging, but you certainly need some tips in the beginning. After exercising I went to relax on the terrace, which is open for everybody (if you don't use Crocs and are non-smoking)

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Essuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.