We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 6 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
22
13
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
13
3
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I had 4 nights here in a very clean and comfortable room right in the heart of Parnu. I was so grateful for some of the extras such as cotton buds, a new toothbrush and needle and thread. Small details that make a difference. The staff were always pleasant and helpful and had some good restaurant suggestions, the best being Mon Ami just across the road.
Parnu is a delightful town and it was all the more enjoyable because of this lovely accommodation.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Elspeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Nice little hotel in the centre of the city with free parking places close to the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was speicios and clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable. There were even champagne glasses in the cupboard. Good breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Krissuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Very cosy and clean room, bright and specious. Staff is very friendly and they were also very nice to our pet dog. We had several queries in regards to the heating and they managed to sort it out very quickly. Breakfast was absolutely amazing! Location very central, close to good restaurants and bars, not far from the sea. Will be definitely back!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kristy214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I absolutely loved every second spent at this super chic hotel. The staff was friendly and super helpful and welcomed us with a bottle of champagne and a tray of exotic fruit. We got an amazing suite with a sitting room, a kitchenette and - the true star - a private sauna that we were thrilled to have! we had everything we needed, from cutlery and toiletries to a coffee machine and a microwave.

The suite was huge. We had a big telly, extremely comfortable bed and a lot of space to chill. Having a sauna for ourselves was INCREDIBLE!

We had breakfast at the hotel's bar the following morning and couldn't help but stuffing ourselves before checking out. The selection of foods is wide and everything is good quality: there are pancakes, different types of bread and toast, eggs, cold meats, cheeses, fruits, cereals and muesli, chocolates, muffins, cakes, even Estonian sweets!

We had a great time at Alex Maja and would go back whenever we are in Pärnu for sure!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Daniela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Room was good, with normal size fridge and microwave. Air cooler kept a bit noise, sounded like rained all night. They have 4 parking spots if you are lucky to get one. Otherwise parking not so easy. Located in the hart of old town.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews