We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
PricelineUS$32
Agoda.comUS$32
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
4
14
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
14
11
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Near the old town. Very affordable and cheap for the kind of accommodation. It was spacious and well-lit. I like the brightness of it. Not too near the beach though. Internet was good. It's near a playground.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank miss_piaalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

This is not a typical hostel. It looks like an old dormitory room. For its price this is perfect for backpackers. I could leave my bicycle in a safe room so that was great for me. Ideal place to meet other cyclists.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 365kevinv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The rooms were average as per the amount that was charged. The bathrooms had a peculiar smell about them, and I trust they were not properly ventilated. The common kitchen could do with more crockeries, but hey! What can you expect for minimum payment? The location was convenient as it was just on the outskirts of old town and walking distance from the beach. The internet was a bit choppy.

Room tip: Try and get a room closer to the internet router.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RP L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Good location close to town centre. If you want breakfast it has to be ordered in advance, otherwise it's a short walk to a local cafe for breakfast.

Dark inner courtyard for parking. Spacious rooms with shared shower/toilet facilities. Pack your own sandals.

Overall a bit run down, dark and dank feel inside and a bit hard to find from the outside. Could benefit from a modernization makeover. A good option for guys wanting a cheap place to stay overnight in Parnu but would not be the first choice for single female travelers.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mick189932
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

This hostel is functional: beds were fine but small, towels are included, there is a large common room and small kitchen which is fine for basic cooking but nothing more. The corridor is very dark and the hostel is not a warm a friendly place to spend lots of time. For a brief and cheap stay in Parnu, this hostel is fine.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sage w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews