We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We stay great 4 days in the lovely Villa Marie. Siiri is so great and helpful hostess . Beautifull, relax garden. So close to the sea, really easy to get to town and back by public transport. Thank you !

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Inguna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Nice guesthouse situated in peaceful neighbourhood. Excellent breakfast is served by order, and there is nice kitchen equipped for guests' use also. The facilities for eating out are in walking dinstance. Local shopping center offers rich variety of services. City center and great beach can be reached after few minutes drive by car od bus. We enjoyed of the nice atmosphere of the guesthouse and the marvellous garden. We nicely recommend Villa Marie in Pärnu.

Room tip: All rooms a quiet and nice
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank oivaeronen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We highly recommand this lovely guesthouse in Pärnu close to the beach. Friendly landlandy, neat rooms and beautiful house. The smail kitchen upstairs did not have any stove, only micro and fridge, so the landlady was so kind to boil our already bought eggs :) We will surely visit this again.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hollandfinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We spent 4 days in Villa Marie and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The entire house was very nice and tidy, the landlady made everybody feel very welcome and comfortable. Beach is within walking distance and not crowded at all. We enjoyed the possibility to prepare some cold food in the small kitchen and use a shared fridge. Although bathroom and toilets were shared with other guests this was never a problem, because the landlady tidied everything very regularly.

The garden is absolutely wonderful and the greatest + was the exquisite breakfast (fresh local fruits, great bread, omelette etc.) prepared by Siiri, who even offered rice milk. Having such a wonderful breakfast in the quiet corner under the wonderful apple tree was one of our greatest holiday joys.

Highly recommendable at a very affordable price!

Room tip: Any room is good - treat yourself with a breakfast from Siiri!
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I stayed only one night, but would have been more if I had a chance. A very welcome and helpful host family. Situated in a quiet area, easy to find, not too far from center if you have a transportation of your own. Only little distraction during night was a loud old clock every full hour, but quite sure it may be put silent if you just ask. Pleasant visit.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrYFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews