We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disapppointed ”

Cafe Nikolai Lehtla
Ranked #21 of 144 Restaurants in Parnu
Cuisines: Bar
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 31 May 2023 via mobile

We visited restaurant in mid-June for dinner. Ordered garlig bread and calmar rings, those were great. Aperatizer Tangerin gin was just plane, no decorations. And main dish We had pepper steak medium done, other with grilled vegetables and a
Other with potatos. Both steaks were well done, so had and them back to the kitchen. Second try, not much better. And grilled vegetables were strait from fidget. Were not given any

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank Sari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2023 via mobile

The food was amazing! I didn’t had to wait long!!! I really enjoyed and I am recommending this place! For me it was cheap! :)

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank norachka_li
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2023 via mobile

So far the Best food in Pärnu. Really nice atmosphere, food was Great. Price and quality of food was good. Honestly can recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank Erkki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2023 via mobile

Off season and that you could see, empty
Food was good. Polite service it’s an smile
But the lack of other guests did take its toll
This is a place in the season time

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank speedy1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Very rude waitress, mayby too long day, but it is not our fault. Avoid ordering anything from menu that involves waitress to do anything, like a cocktail

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank OnMyWayEU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Nikolai Lehtla also viewed

 
Parnu, Parnu County
 

Been to Cafe Nikolai Lehtla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.