We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seikle Vabaks matkad
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Soomaa bog walk

Excellent experience with very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. Delicious meal at the open... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
AnniinaT37
via mobile
Unique experience with great guides

We did a hiking and ice skating trip to Manija island. Communication in advance was easy and... read more

Reviewed 7 February 2021
Caro P
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayaking trip argo nature fun estonia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021

We did a hiking and ice skating trip to Manija island. Communication in advance was easy and straightforward. It took only a few emails before we could experience a really unique adventure! The places we saw were beautiful and surpassed our expectations, our guides were easy to talk to and even brought homemade sandwiches and cake for us. Would totally recommend :)

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Caro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
argolinnamae, Owner at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so happy that you get to experience this ice skating trip because it is not every year possible! ♥

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

The guide is very humble, friendly and talkative who loves what he does.. Estonian nature is it's best in the wild and this guy knows how to show it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank BrunoZeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Thank you for choosing our services and awsome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Great tour guide, really informative and entertaining. As a group of 4 we went on the kayaking trip to Manija Island. They even had a mini museum of the island run by one of the locals who did not pressure us to buy the locally made handicraft at all which I really appreciated. The light lunch included meat pastries and delicious cake made by Argo's wife. It was a day of moderate paddling so if you're not that fit it's gonna be a bit of a struggle. Really easy to book the trip via email from outside Estonia and we paid in cash on the day. Highly recommend going on the kayaking trip with this company, the canoeing trips sound fun too.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank 269hannahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you Hannah for choosing our trip and for such a lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

Best way to see nature side of Pärnu! Sunset at the Pärnu shore was the best. Beatiful nature and company.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mario Ü
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you Mario for your review! :) We are glad you liked it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019

Last Saturday we had a canoe trip with the best sunshine together with Argo in the Sooma National Park. The water level was already too low to go directly into the forest, but the tour was simply good. Argo gave us a lot of information about the area and showed us how to get fresh birch water. He was also available for all kinds of fun. We will definitely book another tour with him.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Franci_at_Tartu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you for choosing our trips and giving us a great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews