We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seikle Vabaks matkad
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Unique experience with great guides

We did a hiking and ice skating trip to Manija island. Communication in advance was easy and... read more

Reviewed 7 February 2021
Caro P
Great tour guide, really easy to communicate with

Great tour guide, really informative and entertaining. As a group of 4 we went on the kayaking trip... read more

Reviewed 24 June 2019
269hannahh
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Great tour guide, really informative and entertaining. As a group of 4 we went on the kayaking trip to Manija Island. They even had a mini museum of the island run by one of the locals who did not pressure us to buy the locally made handicraft at all which I really appreciated. The light lunch included meat pastries and delicious cake made by Argo's wife. It was a day of moderate paddling so if you're not that fit it's gonna be a bit of a struggle. Really easy to book the trip via email from outside Estonia and we paid in cash on the day. Highly recommend going on the kayaking trip with this company, the canoeing trips sound fun too.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank 269hannahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you Hannah for choosing our trip and for such a lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

Best way to see nature side of Pärnu! Sunset at the Pärnu shore was the best. Beatiful nature and company.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mario Ü
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you Mario for your review! :) We are glad you liked it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019

Last Saturday we had a canoe trip with the best sunshine together with Argo in the Sooma National Park. The water level was already too low to go directly into the forest, but the tour was simply good. Argo gave us a lot of information about the area and showed us how to get fresh birch water. He was also available for all kinds of fun. We will definitely book another tour with him.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Franci_at_Tartu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elen J, Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Thank you for choosing our trips and giving us a great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2019

I had the pleasure of spending the day with Argo to learn more about what to see and do in Pärnu.

Argo is knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is infectious. I really want to go back to the bogs, to skate on them when the snow clears and then when the weather gets warmer to paddle-board and swim in them.

When I do, I can't think of a better guide than Argo.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Curiologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
argo_seiklevabaks, Owner at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback! It was awesome day and I was happy to show you Pärnu and visit the bogland. Hopefully we can do those other bog activities in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elen J, Guest Relations Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews