We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seikle Vabaks matkad
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Soomaa bog walk

Excellent experience with very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. Delicious meal at the open... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
AnniinaT37
via mobile
Beauty of Estonia in a fun way

We (locals) experienced Estonian nature the way we haven’t done it before. We had an absolutely... read more

Reviewed 28 June 2022
Kaie K
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kayaking trip argo nature fun estonia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2019

I had the pleasure of spending the day with Argo to learn more about what to see and do in Pärnu.

Argo is knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is infectious. I really want to go back to the bogs, to skate on them when the snow clears and then when the weather gets warmer to paddle-board and swim in them.

When I do, I can't think of a better guide than Argo.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Curiologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
argo_seiklevabaks, Owner at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback! It was awesome day and I was happy to show you Pärnu and visit the bogland. Hopefully we can do those other bog activities in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elen J, Guest Relations Manager at Seikle Vabaks matkad, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC