We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place”
Review of Jahtklubi Restoran

Jahtklubi Restoran
Ranked #78 of 130 Restaurants in Parnu
Cuisines: Eastern European
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 February 2022 via mobile

Excelent interior, food and service. Best tomkha soup ever eaten. Service amaizing, view amaizing, prices very reasenoble.

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank Evita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

We went as a family of four. Everybody wanted to eat, food was ordered for everyone. 2 burgers arrived, they were fine, nothing special. But the other 2 meals were nowhere to be seen. When I went to ask, it turned out these were not punched in at all (not paid for either). Well, I ordered and paid for them again. Then waited and waited and waited. Asked after them twice (no apologies from the staff) until enough was enough, they’d be spitting in our meals soon.
Anyway, nice surroundings, possibly ok food, service below any standard, avoid!
P.S. ordered a mojito which didn’t seem to have any rum in it. Paid for a proper mojito, not a virgin though

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Adventure22677750857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Nice view from the restaurant was spoiled with terrible sea food pasta I ordered - no taste and full bowl of cream sauce. Poor choice for kids, Ceasar's salad was also so-so. Didn't provide any discount or could have at least offered a coffee for the food disappointment.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lauralS8903OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Five years ago (2013) we had an excellent dinner with a good service in the restaurant. This time we didn’t even stay because of the service. Young unprofessional not well behaving waitresses and waiters not guiding you to tables or bringing menus, and giving advice in a very rude way. Pls, teach the personnel to meet your clients politly and professionally - without making faces behind your clients’ back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rimadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Nice and neat place. Food was good and tasty. Portions are normal and prives alright. Can be recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kimmok2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Jahtklubi Restoran also viewed

 
Parnu, Parnu County
Parnu, Parnu County
 

Been to Jahtklubi Restoran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.