We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wilderness Experiences in Soomaa National Park
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wilderness Experiences in Soomaa National Park
from US$116.23
More Info
from US$55.06
More Info
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
123
5
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
5
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

Very special day in the nature with our fantastic guide Edu. He knows every detail about Soomaa National Park with its plants and animals. The walking in the bogs, the lunch near the river and the canoeing were amazing experiences which we definately recommend.

Thank traveltheworldmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Wonderful trip trough a peaceful place in a beautiful nature! My family enjoyed the trip very much. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 654cesarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

Absolutely stunning - a perfect day getting to know this most amazing national park and learning so much about Estonia from such devoted guides.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank uta757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We had a wonderful day in Sooma national parc. Aivar was very kind and organized everything perfectly. He gave us a lot of information. It was really amazing, canoeing is a wonderful way to explore Sooma.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank StyrianTraveller2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Magic night canoeing along a river in Soomaa National park. We arrived there at 8 pm and we started around 9 pm and we paddled untill almost 12 pm, when the last light of the day was fading away. At the beggining we had some trouble keeping the canoe in the right direction, but the guide was very kind and patient and we learned. The weather was nice, too nice, we were told, to see the beavers, who prefer to show themselves in cloudy nights. In fact we couldn't see any of them. The insects were a bit annoying, but the experience was wonderful: we were surrounded by peace and silence and wonderful colours while the sun was setting. Unique experience!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank caterina f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews