We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Otepaa Tourist Information Centre
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Friendly

The nice woman in the tourist information centre was very kind, she could even speak my language... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2014
Ulla-Maija L
,
Kangasala, Finland
Closed on Mondays

Unfortunately the tourist information centre was closed the day we visited. Nevertheless there was... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2014
Kathleen L
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The rating goes for closing earlier, in any case you could have some leaflets outside the office for the tourists

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The nice woman in the tourist information centre was very kind, she could even speak my language, Finish! I also got the informantion I needed.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Ulla-Maija L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Unfortunately the tourist information centre was closed the day we visited. Nevertheless there was some information available for visitors. This Information centre is in a lovely new building and the post office is also in the building.

Date of experience: March 2014
1  Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews