We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Otepaa Tourist Information Centre
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Information centre

The information centre is located in the centre of the city adjacent to the bus station. The centre... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2019
AuG65viT7T
,
Riga, Latvia
Friendly

The nice woman in the tourist information centre was very kind, she could even speak my language... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2014
Ulla-Maija L
,
Kangasala, Finland
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
9
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The nice woman in the tourist information centre was very kind, she could even speak my language, Finish! I also got the informantion I needed.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Ulla-Maija L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Unfortunately the tourist information centre was closed the day we visited. Nevertheless there was some information available for visitors. This Information centre is in a lovely new building and the post office is also in the building.

Date of experience: March 2014
1  Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews