We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza”
Review of Pizza Merano

Pizza Merano
Ranked #7 of 10 Restaurants in Otepaa
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: We offer 17 different thin crust pizzas in two sizes. You can add any toppings you like. We will cook your pizza for you in about 15 minutes if there is no queue. You can also pre-order your pizza.
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Very tasty pizza, open day and night. Really good everytime I have been eating there. Simple premises, but the food is most important!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Kristi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Pizza taste good and good service. Taste with local touch.
Kind personnel, low price, waiting time little long even if we was the only one ordering at the moment.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Johan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We came here twice because they serve really good vegetarian options, which are hard to find in Otepaa. The staff was very friendly, the service was great and the prices quite reasonable.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank AdventurePhiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2014 via mobile

With a friendly smile and good service you get a uniquely great tasting pizza if you don't spoil the taste with tomato sauce . It doubles as a bar so you can hang around after your pizza for some drinks and some music.

Thank JacoDuPreez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I would not suggest this place to anyone, Terrible place, Everything arround was dirty. Food was not tasty as well.

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aigarss2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizza Merano also viewed

Otepaa, Valga County
Otepaa, Valga County
 

Been to Pizza Merano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.