We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We went for a skiing holiday, very small town but easy to walk everywhere and busy hill.Hotel is a good standard and self-catering flats inside the building.The owner was inside the skiing rental shop just outside the hotel, so easily reachable for any questions.Little kids play area in the garden.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EvaM_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

We spent two nights in this cozy 75m2 apartment which was just perfect for our family. A nice penthouse with a sauna, very clean and neat. The location is just in the centre of Otepää, so everything was just a walk away! Everything we needed during our stay was there, plenty of space a nice compact kitchenette, awesome sauna, a cable TV with all the channels you could imagine in this country and of course, WiFi as well . Highly recommended!

Room tip: location, family
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 654ver2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

One of those places that exceed your expectations. Nice big double room with a kitchen, feels like home. Friendly staff. Absolutely the best stay for a night in Otepää, we have had. Will go back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank valloa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Stayed here during our 2000 mile cycling trip.Lovely apartment with a decent kitchen (perhaps a micro wave could be added) and comfortable furnishings in a quiet location. Very helpful attentive owners. Definitely recommended and good value.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherpaMold
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2016
Google Translation

Room tip: "Люкс" с сауной под крышей очень хорош. К тому же прекрасные виды и не слышно машин с улицы.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews