We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Cozy and pleasant wine bar

Nice and good selection of different wines. I took part in their Estonian language wine-training... read more

Reviewed 1 September 2020
Freedom38750760725
,
Helsinki, Finland
Awful service.

Had to walk out after being treated subhumanely bad. Was told that even if they had a wine list I... read more

Reviewed 11 July 2020
MatiasOrion
,
Helsinki, Finland
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Haapsalu
from US$100.78
More Info
from US$95.47
More Info
from US$47.81
More Info
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Wines are good and great recommendations. Small but cozy. Like at home.
I met interesting people, and I found some new clients for my business.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank tcar2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Visited on Thursday night, poor and overpriced selection of spumante's. Arrogant bartender and nonexisting service. Avoid!

Date of experience: August 2015
6  Thank Ave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2015

A wide range of different wines, champagne and other sparkling wines as well as still wines. The wines are sold by bottle and some of the them by glass. I did not expect to see this kind of place in such a small town like Haapsalu. The location is great, in the middle of Old Town and you have beautiful view to the main street through the huge windows. There is a very cosy atmosphere to enjoy the wines and during the summer-time the outside sitting is also possible. No meals offered, but the snacks (cheese plate, olives etc) are available. The place is opened until the last guest!!

Date of experience: June 2015
5  Thank Ülle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews