We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very very good pastries!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Teele Coffeehouse - Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Haapsalu
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: In our Teele coffeehouse we offer our guests freshly baked buns, pastries, pies and cakes. You can also order a light breakfast or a main course. The ground floor of the coffeehouse seats approx. 30 persons, there is a more private room for a smaller company (up to 14 persons) on the first floor.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We had breakfast there (they serve porriage and omelette) and also had a taste of their pastries. My favourite is the pistachio one. I regret having it because now I want it all the time! Definitely not a place for weight watchers!

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Bookanator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2016

Excellent bakery. Fine sweets and good prices. Almost all things are made in their kitchen. Also you can have there a fine lunch.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank KristinaKukk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

I've been a frequent visitor at Teele's, the pastry is always great! But I was surprised by the rude staff, since the waitress didn't even smile, it took away the whole vibe of the coffeehouse! Not very nice.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank kevingrenman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 April 2015 via mobile

Very friendly staff and lots of fresh baked cakes and breads. Recommended for a quick refreshing stop in Haapsalu. Second floor is also open.

Thank Gleb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Lovely, small backery.
Open at least for last 20 years. I visit this place each time when I am in Haapsalu. Fresh and tasty cackes, pasties, rolls etc.
I would like to re ommend you to visit them. Busy and populare place for locals which is good sign as well.

Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Teele Coffeehouse - Bakery also viewed

Haapsalu, Laane County
Haapsalu, Laane County
 
Haapsalu, Laane County
Haapsalu, Laane County
 

Been to Teele Coffeehouse - Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.