We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
22
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Such a beautiful setting, the guesthouse is gorgeous with lovely gardens right on the edge of the lagoon and Old Town. A sweet gazebo in the grounds where one could have a wine and soak it all up. Our room was spacious with a lovely view of the garden, the shower was over the bath and the breakfast was great. The hostess was kind and caring. Only thing we couldn’t access the internet in our room had to come down to the ground floor. Would loved to been able to have a second night in Haapsalu a very special place.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank NswAustraliaDidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Lovely renovated old villa. Clean spacious room, great location just on the edge of the old town, really helpful owner and very good breakfast in pleasant surroundings. Would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TpK000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

Lovely athmosphere, great location, graceful hostess. Perfect place to relax and enjoy Haapsalu.
Second floor was very hot in July, but it was so quiet we could sleep windows open and enjoy the sea breeze.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hannetuulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Nice & quiet , Our " Rose room" made it all, high quality by the beach , big garden with a summerhouse...
the beachpromenade gives you a beautyfull scenery all day and the sound of the sea makes you sleep better . Oldfashion beauty 6 stailishly refreshed building with piano etc

Even a fine gardenhouse for 5-6 persons to sleep at a nice price.

Room tip: Want a seaview , or choose garden sights , we choosed Romantic Rose room
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marcustalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Great location nearby old castle and beach. Easy to park car and walk to the old town area. No heavy traffic or noisy restaurants on same block. Great breakfast. Big rooms. Exellent service. Easy access to the city center.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VesaT82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews