We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit this place!”
Review of Sinners Burgers

Sinners Burgers
Ranked #18 of 161 Restaurants in Klaipeda
Price range: US$1 - US$12
Description: Nice to see You there! Started from foodtruck, now we are there! Making juicy burgers, flavoured meat, fantastic green salads and everything from fresh and good quality products! Enjoy your food, Enjoy Your Sin!
Restaurant details
Description: Nice to see You there! Started from foodtruck, now we are there! Making juicy burgers, flavoured meat, fantastic green salads and everything from fresh and good quality products! Enjoy your food, Enjoy Your Sin!
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We ate burgers and a salad here tonite. You can chose between these words: excellent, perfect or outstanding. Marvellous food and the service was friendly and personal. Nice music too. A chill place for couples, family or just with friends.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ManuTraveller21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurynas V, Owner at Sinners Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank You so much! We are hoping you will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We visited Sinners Burgers on three occassions so you can already tell we were not disappointed by the food nor the service.

During our first visit, the waitress got the order wrong and brought us one wrong beer; a plain burger which we specifically ordered to be plain, arrived with a sauce on the bun. Both mistakes were fixed without questions. Our second visit was faultless and by the third one, staff already knew what we were going to order and delivered. Chips, on one occassion, arrived limp and half raw but once again, the place delivered by bringing a fresh bowl of chips and a much larger one at that. All in all a great little place to have your lunch at.

Now to the not so good: each table should have salt/pepper/ketchup/malt vinegar on it as a standard if burgers are served. Having to ask for ketchup every time is a little bit annoying. Burgers are cooked medium but we were not asked if that's what we were after. Medium rare might have been the choice of some guests. No veggie option in this day and age is odd.

During our visit veggie burgers were not available. Finally, the place is on the pricey side. I'd have paid almost the same at Meat Market in London for a burger, chips and drinks order. And the food there is from another planet. For a town the size of Klaipeda, that's not a good sign.

All in all, really well done and would come back again.

Thank Julija N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurynas V, Owner at Sinners Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thanks for a perfect review! We are trying to be best about burgers in Klaipeda, so the prices are so, and percfect quality products cost more. We hope you will come back! Enjoy Your SIN!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Spicy and reasonable size of dish :) price of course could be smaller, to visit couple times in week, but for change of place for lunch, great place. Order oportunities spicy/soft, with/without fried potatoes. Recomended

Thank Gediminas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurynas V, Owner at Sinners Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Spicy burger was amazing! Very fullfilling and really tasty portion. Staff was really friendly and spoke english fluently.

Thank Petri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurynas V, Owner at Sinners Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Thanks a lot my friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Best burger in Klaipeda, not a huge menu, but big enough if you are looking for a tasty burger :)
Cosy place, nice style.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lars J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurynas V, Owner at Sinners Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Nice to hear it! Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sinners Burgers also viewed

Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
Klaipeda, Klaipeda County
 

Been to Sinners Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing