We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place in Kaunas old town ”
Review of Soul

Soul
Ranked #43 of 338 Restaurants in Kaunas
Price range: US$5 - US$17
Description: Kaunas heart of the City Hall - already started Soul restaurant, a sprawling luxury and cozy with identity, what else did Kaunas!
Restaurant details
Description: Kaunas heart of the City Hall - already started Soul restaurant, a sprawling luxury and cozy with identity, what else did Kaunas!
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Great place to have couple of beers with friends, prices are very good. 0.5L Heineken just 2.5€. Ordered Nachos, those Nachos were most spicy Nachos in my life :). Other food looked also good. Service was great. Definitely coming back.

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank einarasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016

The decoration of this restaurant is a strange mish-mash of styles that forms an interesting surrounding for a meal or just a drink with some delicious snacks.

Date of visit: August 2016
2  Thank Henrik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Brilliant place to spend with family. We have arranged our mini wedding party for 14people in a Fire place hall. We are very grateful to all staff to administrator, to waiters and chefs. Food was perfect, service excellent! Thank you very much! Great place and very good prices! Recommend to all!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank vilija-vilija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Super!!! I love the place and atmostfere there was all great. Will come again....and will wisit taht place for deliciuos food nice stuff ang great looking place...

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank ManteM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Great food and lovely atmosphere! Also was delighted with staff, customer service was on point and made me feel welcomed!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Justincija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul also viewed

Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 
Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 
Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 

Been to Soul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing