We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For breakfast or quick snack”
Review of Stop&Go

Stop&Go
Ranked #8 of 10 Coffee & Tea in Kaunas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Great place for breakfast! A big variety of salads, sandwiches. Delicious coffee and good location!

Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Nice place for a quick break, a few table, nice and clean. We got a toast and a fresh fruit juice. Only one of the girls spoke English; we enjoyed our stay anyway. The juice was very good, for a fair price. Recommended!!!

Thank giuseppecY3526DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StopandGoKaunas, Guest Relations Manager at Stop&Go, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Giuseppe,

Thank you for you honest review and we really appreciate the time you took to write it. We are glad you enjoyed our fresh fruit juices as we pride ourselves on serving the fruit juices from the freshest fruits, hand selected by us, every day.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again.
Best wishes,
Augusta Stave
Stop&Go Kaunas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

However, it left me disappointed, very little taste of the coffee, nothing that would make me come back again. There are definitely better coffee places in Kaunas than this.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Z C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017

Dear Z C,

Thank you for the review and we do value your opinion. But we are very disappointed to hear that our flavourful coffee was not to your liking. I can assure you that we use the finest Italian coffee and have many loyal customers. However, I sincerely apologise that we have disappointed you this time and I hope we can welcome you back again soon and prove that our coffee is as good as you've heard.

Best wishes,
Augusta
Stop&Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Usually I hate to write bad things about restaurant and specially here in my home town kaunas !
But 2 times in a road is a little bit slow unpleasant specially when u r really hungry
I order once and was time to paid they couldn't take my payment for some reason ( something wrong with the credit card or who really cares )
Next time the same thing and they didn't have any bread to make a simple plain sandwich !
I felt unwelcome and hopefully I learn my lesson so maybe I get up early to make my own Breakfast
Thank you guys
For sure you won't see me again in your place !!!!

1  Thank Rodrigo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2017

Dear Rodrigo,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our coffee shop and your comments are very much valued.
We are very sorry to hear that you felt unwelcomed at Stop and Go and couldn’t use your preferred method of payment, due to the problems with the Internet connection. We can assure you, that this problems has been solved for good now. Sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding with the sandwich as your chosen Panini bread has been sold out due to its popularity, but we had other as delicious breads to offer. However, we understand very well that it can be upsetting when we can't offer the favourites to our loyal customers. Not to repeat the same problem we increased the orders of Panini bread, so we don’t run out of this particular bread type in the future.
We hope to welcome you soon at our numerous Stop and Go coffee shops and we promise to look after you well. Also, this week we introduced the special breakfast offer (sandwich and coffee for 3,45 EUR) so our loyal customers don’t have to think about their breakfast early morning. We hope you will come and try this offer soon.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon at Stop and Go.

Best wishes,
Danas Gerdziunas
Stop and Go Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

I went to eat there several times, the sushis are excellent and it's quite cheap, special reductions everyday on one item, reductions for students too

Thank Lucie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stop&Go also viewed

Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 
Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 
Kaunas, Kaunas County
Kaunas, Kaunas County
 

Been to Stop&Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing