We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Mall

Nice big mall in Kaunas with a lot of international brands and a variety of shops and coffee... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
42carl
,
Seminyak, Indonesia
via mobile
So many shops

Great place for shopping:-)Very good restaurant and coffee bar inside.I found jere everything what... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2018
Romana D
via mobile
Read all 293 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kaunas
from US$23.00
More Info
from US$230.20
More Info
from US$212.90
More Info
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
135
119
32
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
119
32
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall ice rink bowling alley maxima supermarket big supermarket full size hockey rink fashion stores bottom floor lots of shops shopping experience several floors few hours place to eat convenient location rainy day third floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Very large typical Lithuanian shopping centre, you can find all you need here in one place - fashion, food, dining, entertainment etc.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Elina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

I'm not someone who counts shopping as one of my desired holiday activities. Still, while spending a few days in Kaunas I needed a few essentials. I don't care what anyone else says, I thought Akropolis was very well placed for the centre of town. There's a wide range of shops for whatever you're looking for, and for me, a Maxima supermarket where even an Englishman who speaks no Lithuanian could easily manage to find everything I needed.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We walked along the river to find the Akropolis but can be accessed from the town or by taxi and car. A modern, beautiful looking centre with facilities and shops for all tastes. Includes a bowling alley, cinema and lots of food places. A good place to while away the hours if the weather is poor outside. Very accessible.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank gnreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely place when you have spare time and it's cold outside. Interesting architecture. But the same shops and brands you can in every big shopping mall.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Thombly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Nice shopping centre in Kaunas, lots of shops with several floors as well as cafes and place to eat. At the main floor a big supermarket Maxima. But like any malls it’s the same.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 42carl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews