We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2015

As a group of 6 people we stayed for 1 night. Giacomo, the owner, is a nice guy.Original Italian, with typical approach, attention and hospitality. Rooms are huge and clean, beds narrow :), food good. Free wifi, a good restaurant full of people....a nice place.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2014

This hotel was a nice surprise on our visit to Trencin. Located about 1 KM south of the city center and castle. It has free wifi that was fast enough to do what we needed, free parking and an attached Italian restaurant with free breakfast. The restaurant's hours are 11-2200. The room was huge, quiet and has a kitchen and 2 additional bedrooms we didnt even use. The owner walked us to our rooms and showed us around, very nice staff. I guess my only complaint would be the shower, its a weird setup that made a mess in the bathroom. I can over look that, in all this is a very nice place and would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank eodtec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Zimmer in der 2. Etage sind sehr geräumig.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews