We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Sushi in Trencin”

OYSHI sushi & sake bar
Ranked #50 of 103 Restaurants in Trencin
Price range: US$3 - US$45
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Visited this restaurant now for few times already. Every time it was simply great. I lived in London almost ten years and by that time I started to love sushi which I was often seeking. Choosing different restaurants I was able to judge on quality. Based on my knowledge I can simply tell there is no other place for Sushi in Trenčín rather than Oyshi at this time. We go there for dinner with foreign business partners and they always love it. Nice clean place close to city center now offers more space as they moved from previous smaller location. Always best to call and make reservation, because place is more often fully booked.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank alf0nzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 March 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed OYSHI sushi & sake bar also viewed

Trencin, Trencin Region
Trencin, Trencin Region
 
Trencin, Trencin Region
 

Been to OYSHI sushi & sake bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.