We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fixed Price Lunch 🥗 Heaven ”

RESTAURANT Facility System Hub
Ranked #15 of 103 Restaurants in Trencin
Price range: US$3 - US$19
Description: We cook like our mothers and grandmothers. However, we enrich the kitchen with new technological methods of preparation and modern procedures. We do not use any flavorings or semi-finished products, only fresh and seasonal ingredients. Every working day you can choose according to your taste from our DAILY, WEEKLY or MONTHLY (seasonal) offer. We are guided by the motto that you must have an experience and a good feeling of food. Our concept is simple and clean. We cook Slovak dishes, but we like to visit some foreign cuisine for inspiration. Did you not choose from our offer? Do not hesitate to contact our staff who will be happy to prepare food according to your requirement, of course depending on the available ingredients in stock.
Restaurant details
Description: We cook like our mothers and grandmothers. However, we enrich the kitchen with new technological methods of preparation and modern procedures. We do not use any flavorings or semi-finished products, only fresh and seasonal ingredients. Every working day you can choose according to your taste from our DAILY, WEEKLY or MONTHLY (seasonal) offer. We are guided by the motto that you must have an experience and a good feeling of food. Our concept is simple and clean. We cook Slovak dishes, but we like to visit some foreign cuisine for inspiration. Did you not choose from our offer? Do not hesitate to contact our staff who will be happy to prepare food according to your requirement, of course depending on the available ingredients in stock.
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

A fantastic little find off the beaten track - I had the dill & potato soup and duck leg with red cabbage - both exquisite and fantastic value for money

Fixed price lunch in Slovakia can vary in quality but this was top notch - service and surroundings was equally impressive

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ChairmanJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PeterK8542, Majiteľ at RESTAURANT Facility System Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Thank you very much for the words of appreciation that we will also tell the boys in the kitchen. We will continue our efforts and look forward to an early meeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2019

Located in industrial zone. Staff warm and friendly, helpfull. menu during lunch time various . nice served and tasty. come back and recommend to all

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Henri888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PeterK8542, Majiteľ at RESTAURANT Facility System Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2019

Thank you Henri for your nice review. To see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Unexpectedly pleasant experience in the industrial setting. You really cannot go wrong here. Everything is prepared and served to perfection. In addition, something you really do not see every day is the service at such a high level - polite, professional and knowledgeable. If I had to choose a place for a business lunch that would both impress and would not break my budget, this would be it. Highly recommended, even if you just pop in for an afternoon coffee!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Peter K, Majiteľ at RESTAURANT Facility System Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Richard, thank you for the great review, we will continue to work to please our customers. We are looking forward to an early meeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PeterK8542, Majiteľ at RESTAURANT Facility System Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PeterK8542, Majiteľ at RESTAURANT Facility System Hub, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RESTAURANT Facility System Hub also viewed

Trencin, Trencin Region
Trencin, Trencin Region
 
Trencin, Trencin Region
Trencin, Trencin Region
 

Been to RESTAURANT Facility System Hub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.