We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were in this hotel just one night but it was really nice place to stay. The room was stylish, staff was very kind, everything was ok. I can recommend this place when visiting Sliac. Another advantage is food store in the neighbourhood.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuV646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and beds comfy, bathroom is big too, but unfortunately no bath. We liked the breakfast. They make you fresh coffee and eggs any style you like with ham/sausages anything you like.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dnice-XXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Spent one night in Villa Green on our way to Banská Bystrica and the Tatra Mountains. The village of Sliač is known for its famous SPAs, so worth stopping anyway.
Warm welcome by lovely staff (Martin, the owner…), very nice, well equipped room, 15 minutes outside the historical city of Banská Bystrica.
Wi-Fi worked great and breakfast was superb. Rooms are about to be renovated soon so expect even better stay.
Highly recommended if looking for “value for money”.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sam-Visits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews