We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
PricelineUS$56
TravelocityUS$56
eDreamsUS$53
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
10
16
16
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
16
16
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2019

The hotel is easy to get to from the train station. It was clean and comfortable. It is located just a short walk from the town square. Rooms were spacious. Shower is great. Staff was friendly and willing to help. English speaking. We stayed one night. Had breakfast and headed out!

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Staff was super friendly
Rooms are clean
Hotel is quite old but offers the basics
Very well located in the city center
Nice balcony in the rooms as well
WC offers everything that is needed and the beds are very comfy

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M2359LGgabriela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Overall: wannabe luxurious, but the core is still communistic. Room is warm during winter but restarurant, bar and conference room are cold. Will not visit again.

Room: clean, below average equipment, bathroom is clean. Very old TV.

Food: average, tasty, nothing special. We had a conference here with scheduled meals. The staff was always cca 10-15min late with preparation

Other: smoking room has bad air conditioning.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank YoungGurmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2017

A clean hotel with a bit of an old school design. Our room was comfy and practically furnished. The location is great, the centre is about 10 minutes by walk. From the balcony there's a nice view to the mountains. Breakfast is buffet style with a satisfying selection of continental dishes. In the evenings we had a simple three course menu for a reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Footprints672990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Very old fashion could do with complete modernisation, carpet on the walls everyone?? Staff speaks very limited English. It was not busy when we stayed just us and other couple. Room itself was very basic no kettle or hair dryer. Breakfast was 5 euros, it was 5/10 food did not look fresh. Hotel position is good, just 7 walk from bus/train stations and 5 minutes’ walk to main shopping area and mall.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maz16_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews