We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
eDreamsUS$161
StayForLong
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Agoda.com
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
68
54
40
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
54
40
31
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband went to Bratislava in Piestany at the Grand Hotel Sergio for our 2nd honeymoon in the country side breath taking views of the lake next to the hotel. Fabulous food very clean friendly staff especially the owners son Richard he gave us tips of where to go what to eat what to do. This hotel is very relaxing quiet his English was very very good. PS he studied in my country in Malta. Its pet friendly too. Its a must go if you want to relaxing holiday. Thanks for your service we where very happy in our short stay .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Very nice decor. Beautiful garden area. Very nice ornate furniture. Very friendly staff. Very nice and competent receptionists. Very friendly maid. Good breakfast buffet. Kitchen: Large selection of food. The food was good. But unfortunately the main courses / meat were very often cold on the plate. And unfortunately the waiter could very bad english. The German language can unfortunately only the boss of the hotel. And unfortunately there are no daily newspapers! That's why only 4 out of 5 points. But price / performance is ok. We will definitely come back to this beautiful hotel!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gpbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Everything was great, we were absolutely satsfied with our stay. Everything was true to the advertisements. The hotel, and the room was marvelous, the food was plenty and great, it was a nice bonus, that they organized transportation to the local spa.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arpiba11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We have stayed in hotel for 3 nights. Food and wine selection had been of really high standard and hotel staff had been very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and we have enjoyed such a nice massage there. We appreciated their little treat - a cake on my birthday. Also appreciated that they provided us with transport to central spa in Piestany.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Fearless760659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Visited the hotel three times. It was very hard to catch receptionist. Food was good, but most of the clients complained about small portions.

Owner is rude and very unfriendly. Never want to talk to him again. I saw how he told client that he is absolutely not interested in client's needs.

The whole hotel looks like pretending to be 4*. Personnel nice, but understaffed, slow, inexperienced and unprepared, changing very often as they are obviously not happy with the employer.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jaroslav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EVAGOD, Manager at Grand Boutique Hotel Sergijo,luxury boutique hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018
Google Translation

Vazeny pan Jaroslav

dakujeme za Vaše vyjadrenie,škoda že ste nam ho nepovedali a nezapisali do reklamačnej knihy ktora je na recepcii, určite by sme Vam k večeri pridali aj druhu porciu,stači nam povedať.

Cell kolektov vratane majitelov sa snaži maximalne vyjsť v ustrety hostom, za našu 22 ročnu hisoriu hôtel sa snažime aj systemom kontroly Experience prispiet k pohodliu hosti.Kontaktujeme Vas direct mailings Experience ago sa citait počas pobytu, čo si projette objednat,škoda od Vas žiadna odozva neprišla.

Budge radi ak nas opat navštivite a pripravime Vam prijemny pobyt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews