We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Booking.comUS$123
eDreamsUS$123
TravelocityUS$123
Orbitz.comUS$123
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
26
17
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
17
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

I am been again in this hotel and is very nice and confortable, Rooms , food, cleaning, all is super One special thanks for a professional and gentle service by lady Natalia Vicenova , very nice
Roberto Milano

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Daydream58562458656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Staff was friendly and cooked breakfast was good. Lights in the hallways are on motion sensors and they turn on and off quickly as you pass by to your room. Sort of a weird effect. While there is a thermostat in the room, it did not work for me.

Room tip: Facing toward the front.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 696JohnB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Stayed in this hotel for a wedding. Loved the hotel and in particular thanks to Miro on night reception who with great humour and excellent english provided us with drinks late at night and was always helpful. A quaint hotel in an area which feels like a throwback to the 50s. Had a great time and would return again especially as everything was fantastic value.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ringroaders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

First time at this hotel and wasn’t disappointed. In a lovely peaceful area just to the side of the main area in Piestany surrounded by trees and lawns. If you are a steak lover then their restaurant won’t disappoint either. Easy parking and charming staff with a good level of English ( my Slovak is rubbish!) Will use again on my next visit.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malcolml826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We spent 2 nights at the hotel, the room was large and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. We ate the hotel restaurant several times, the food was great and relatively cheap. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eszterb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews