We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a perfect choice of a villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villapark Vlasky

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liptovsky Mikulas, Zilina Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ofersh70
Israel
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“a perfect choice of a villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

- specious well equipped villa. everything is exactly as detailed on their site.
- Sasha & Jaro both speak English, extremely friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and making sure we enjoy our stay.
- well located in low Tatras

please verify what is included (linen, towels, toilet paper etc.) and what you need to bring (shampoo)

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sven V
Evergem, Belgium
2 reviews
“Great discovery of Slowakia ”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

It was our first time in Slowakia and we had, despite the weather, great times. You find there a great mix of nature, culture and relaxation, without being crowdy. The villas of the park were nice, clean and spacious enough for a family with 3 kids. Jaro and his family were very helpful and gave us a lot of hints about the region and what to do. We and our children felt very welcome and the kids told us already, they want to go back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Dear Sven, it has been a pleasure to host your family here. We will be looking forward to guiding you through new adventures on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yossi A
1 review
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location, separate zimmers from the town and therefore everything is quiet, very quiet .. charming !!! We were a family of 7 persons. The house is huge, very clean, rustic and modern, very comfortable. Host - Jaro is Excellent !!! He speaks fluent English, very nice and with a lot of patience every hour, helps with everything, he has maps of everything, controls the material and helps us with the weather and the many options, issuing a GoPass in place and giving a discount to Tatarlandia. There is a possibility to rent a bike for a trip in the area. There is a neat place to make a small fire near the amusement park of the complex.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eyal O
1 review
“excelent place”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We came in the end of june.
the apartments are clean and very spacious.
The yard and the whole place is beautiful.
The area is in close to Liptowski mikulasz and Besanova which is great for star trips
and the hosts are very kind and helpful in getting information and advice's
We definitely recommend this place for families with children

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena021...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
72 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Faultlessholiday accomodation and location”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is my third or fourth visit to the villa park which year on year provides updated local information and activities . The acoomdation is well designed , spacious coming with what you need for a week self catering . The beds are more comfortable than you'll find elsewhere , the water is piping hot with modern plumbing , parking tightside your villa , easy check in , lots of varied activities from being on the lake , in a tank. Or in caves full of stalagmites , unescorted villages , aquapark , fun aqua park slides , massages , horse riding in the wilderness , Tanzania , bowling , its almost endless choice . The managers are very knowledgable , welcoming , tri-lingual , qualified and experienced with considerable hotel experience in the U.K. Appreciating customer service ethics . Don't hesitate Book!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.