We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
eDreams
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Priceline
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$68
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Great rooms for a great price! The staff treated us good all the time. The wifi system is a bit special but it works without any bigger problems. The hotel is located close to different stores.

Although the road to the hotel is very damaged, the taxi drivers doesn't care about that. Their cars are getting pounded....

+You have to pay for your breakfast, cirkus 10 Eur fo three persons.

We were really satisfied!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adrian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

Good pension, to be precise not bad. First of all there are little rooms, could be bigger. Then internet... Nowadays it is one of the most important things in our lives. Here it is not so powerful (if you have luck to connect it). I did not have a possibility to connect first evening here. But now it is ok. Hope it will be so rest of time.
About breakfast. It was an average one, not so wide range of dishes. And I guess here must be veeery hot in summer. 3/5

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nelenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

This was our first trip to Kosice and definitely wont be our last. The Pension Set situated near shopping mall ,,Galeria,,.The city centre with beautifull St.Elizabeth Cathedral is 10minutes by tram and Optima Shopping Centre which has many different shops, that's if shopping is on your itinerary.

Pension set is vey nice place to stay with comfortable rooms,free parking lot and free wifi hotspot.Everything for great price.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank richardhI2107XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2014

Hotel is quite hidden behind tall apartment houses in a quiet part of Kosice. It has everything we needed - clean rooms, free parking, strong WIFI and affordable and good breakfast. The price was only half of what I would find in the city center, plus it is only 5 min. away in car. It was worth the short drive.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rogersparkparking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews