We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$67
Vio.com
eDreamsUS$67
Etrip
Agoda.comUS$67
StayForLong
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
14
10
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
10
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

The hotel is a ten minutes walk outside the city center, and 5 minutes from the university, for us the location was just right. The room also was ok-ish. The bad was great. However, to our surprise no-one cleaned the room afer the first night which I have never seen before. After the second night a minimum cleaning effort was made, and after the third night again nothing happened. The breakfast was minimal. The girl at breakfast was very friendly but looked puzzled when we asked for a second cup of coffee. When we checked out we understood why: we had to pay for the second cup which appearantly was not included in the included breakfast. Moneywise it was nothing, but it makes a very strange impression. I am sure that you can find better hotels in Kosice for the same price or even less,

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rinus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2017

This hotel they no have mistake the staff are pleasant, rooms is like for luxxx, the food is excellent, also is near link city, and just a few minutes walking to the city, and more I like It's protected. I was there several times I had never missing my stuff.

Thanks for care.

Room tip: Rooms they have all clean and beautiful and more Apartments also lighting.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alena b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

i have never seen a generous people and stuff like the rokoko's personel.. everyone is kind here.. a little heaven in kosice because of the qualty of the services and the rooms.. also not expensive compering to other hotels
thank you

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nidhal0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2016

It is a pleasent little place, rooms are spacious enough for a short stal and clean. Staff is helpful and speaks English. There is a nice restaurant as a part of a hotel with very reasonable prices and additional discount for guests of the hotel. Wifi is free and works great. Only objection is regarding breakfast, which, considering they have fully operational restaurant, could offer a bit more choices and eggs could be freshly fried. This little improvement could make this little hotel great, as it is very good now.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank 533sinisat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night, and was pleased with the service. Nice big rooms, comfortable beds and comfortable atmosphere in rooms and bathroom, very clean and it's not lacking anything there. Very good quality for the price which isn't expensive. Only complaint was the noise before I went to sleep(which was early), some plumbing or radiators made some weird noise from time to time and some guests/staff weren't really quiet from the hallway either, but It didn't last long though. And one more thing, this is one of rare hotels where I had to pay upfront.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews