We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Príjemná káva”

Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat
Ranked #45 of 307 Restaurants in Kosice
Description: We in Mondieu make quality and virtousness our priority Besides that, we are trying to bring not only tasty, but also healthy meals and drinks. Nowadays, when there are fast and unhealthy refreshments available everywhere, we have decided to create an oasis where everyone can enjoy moments full of tastes and aromas. In Mondieu, we carefully chose our suppliers and ingredients of the highest quality and we offer our guests exclusively our food, desserts and drinks. Everything is being supervised by top chefs who guarantee the 100-percent quality and freshness. COME, SEE YOURSELVES AND ENJOY DELICIOUS MOMENTS IN MONDIEU.
Restaurant details
Description: We in Mondieu make quality and virtousness our priority Besides that, we are trying to bring not only tasty, but also healthy meals and drinks. Nowadays, when there are fast and unhealthy refreshments available everywhere, we have decided to create an oasis where everyone can enjoy moments full of tastes and aromas. In Mondieu, we carefully chose our suppliers and ingredients of the highest quality and we offer our guests exclusively our food, desserts and drinks. Everything is being supervised by top chefs who guarantee the 100-percent quality and freshness. COME, SEE YOURSELVES AND ENJOY DELICIOUS MOMENTS IN MONDIEU.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MON_customer_service, Manažér pre oblasť vzťahov s hosťami at Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MON_customer_service, Manažér pre oblasť vzťahov s hosťami at Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MON_customer_service, Manažér pre oblasť vzťahov s hosťami at Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat also viewed

 
Kosice, Kosice Region
Kosice, Kosice Region
 

Been to Mondieu - Organic Bistro & Chocolat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.