We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Autentická India”

Royal Kashmir India
Ranked #102 of 1,443 Restaurants in Bratislava
Price range: US$8 - US$14
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Stare Mesto
Description: At ROYAL KASHMIR INDIA restaurant we take extra care in preparing dishes for you with the ingredients passed to us by generations. Our chefs, with more than 15 years of rich experience, prepare authentic dishes paying great attention to presentation. We guarantee that the mouth-watering aroma of our dishes will tingle your tastebuds and give you a heavenly experience. We assure you that you will feel and enjoy the real taste of an original Indian restaurant.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 128 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Kashmir R... I, Majiteľ at Royal Kashmir India, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Kashmir India also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Royal Kashmir India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.