We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$62
Hotels.comUS$62
TravelocityUS$62
PricelineUS$62
Orbitz.comUS$62
Agoda.comUS$62
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
9
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
9
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We were looking for a cheap hotel that is close to airport and this was perfect. One night stay we payed 35 euros which is reasonable price for capital city. Receptionist were really nice and room itself was clean and had everything that we need. Only thing that was missing is a/c. It was really hot night almost unbearable to sleep so a/c would be nice.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PuckoCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Terrible hotel. We got room very different from photos. TV doesn't work properly. Receptionist was a nice girl trying to do her best, but it's impossible there. Wellness is ok, but if you need toilet it's outside, next to the lift :-/. Breakfast was absolutely terrible. There was nothing to eat when we came, only cold sausages, cold scrambled eggs and rest of ham poor quality, 4 slices of cheese and 5 pieces of tomatoes and cucumber....We asked the waiter to get hot scrambled eggs and the answer was that it's late (9.00, breakfast is served till 10) and that's all he could serve for breakfast!!! Never again!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bettynka16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for one night only and wasnt impressed much.Had de luxe room but wasnt as expected but still ok.Wanted to use wellness in hotel but was fully booked so we were disapointed.Breakfast was poor.Staff was friendly and helpful.Hotel is bit in the middle of nowhere but had good connection with buses to city center.Good hotel for short stay only.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank robertokralik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Stayed there with an organized group in May 2015. Hotel is far from the center, but as the city is not big it doesn't matter at all. We traveled by coach. There was also a bus stop close to the hotel #70 I think to the city center. The building is ugly from the outside, but the rooms, were clean and recently renovated with an interesting interior design. The corridors and the elevator also. The staff was friendly and spoke good English. Breakfast was quite OK. I would stay there again.

Room tip: All rooms seemed to be absolutely the same. The only difference were the colors of the walls.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lubomir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2015

This place has tried, without success, to improve itself since the days of The Hotel Adonis.
The rooms are very basic, dirty floors poor bathroom facilities(shower head leaking/falling off the wall) The rooms with new beds are extremely uncomfortable with 3 inch foam mattress on wooden slats. I have stayed in some pretty crappy places over the years and this one makes them look good. In short don't stay here, fair warning!

Room tip: Find somewhere else
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews