We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brealfast.”
Review of Mondieu Panska

Mondieu Panska
Ranked #4 of 109 Coffee & Tea in Bratislava
Price range: US$5 - US$9
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Neighbourhood: Stare Mesto
Description: We in Mondieu make quality and virtousness our priority Besides that, we are trying to bring not only tasty, but also healthy meals and drinks. Nowadays, when there are fast and unhealthy refreshments available everywhere, we have decided to create an oasis where everyone can enjoy moments full of tastes and aromas. In Mondieu, we carefully chose our suppliers and ingredients of the highest quality and we offer our guests exclusively our food, desserts and drinks. Everything is being supervised by top chefs who guarantee the 100-percent quality and freshness. COME, SEE YOURSELVES AND ENJOY DELICIOUS MOMENTS IN MONDIEU.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Great breakfast, very nice and helpful server. Ale the ingredients were fresh and delicious. Avocado spread was tasty, and so was the salad.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank raduzd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (929)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 929 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2020

Great breakfast, big selection of cheesecake and lemonade. Would recommend it. Worth paying a visit.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank 929tijanap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Great service. Not so thrilled with our order and certainly the one we visited could use a refreshment help. There are though a couple of other "Mondieu"s who look much better.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ilias_t_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Poor service..... dont be fooled by the look. Awful. Staff are unfriendly and oblivious... was going to have cake didnt bother...

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank IbizaKate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

I like Mondieu concept, but sometimes staff can destroyed hard work of very good idea. The quality of the food goes very down and staff was lazy and unwilling.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Ivana1111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrik1999, Majiteľ at Mondieu Panska, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Hi Ivana, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your negative experience. We´ll check and remedy the situation. We are looking forward to your next visit, we believe you will be satisfied :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mondieu Panska also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Mondieu Panska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.