We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia.comUS$97
Official Site
Hotels.comUS$97
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
418
196
49
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
418
196
49
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall rooftop bar direct access old town business trip very nice hotel public transportation nice room tram stop city centre floor gym euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Great hotel with cozy rooms and nice breakfast. The service is excellent. Location is very comfortable. Whatever you need/miss sou can get in the shopping mall next door. There is nice beer restaurant just in front of the entrance, serving food till very late.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MyskaHryzka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean and spacious.
Great breakfast.
Gym is 9euro per day which is downside.
Rooms and view from the 12th floor is very nice.
Next door is a restaurant if you need food and a drink since top roof bar is closed due to COVID-19.
Overall, would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank 1mustafal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas Jurcik, General Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020


Dear Mr. Mustafal,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

The Hotel's socation very central and its easy access. The staff is very friendly and service minded. THe building is quite high and susually there is a nice view from the rooms, Good breakfast. Parking is confortable and safe. In case you need something there is also a shopping center integrated with the hotel. Possibility to swimm or fitness.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emschub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas Jurcik, General Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020


Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

High professional standards in caring for the customer in these difficult times. Always in compliance with all actual regulations.
Unfortunately but understandably the roof top bar and restaurant was closed, but still a great hotel to stay.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Z2626FIchristophh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas Jurcik, General Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020


Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
We try our best to adopt to this difficult times now...

Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

During a business trip, I stayed at this hotel for the night. The hotel is located near the center. Offers very nice rooms, interestingly decorated with good view from the window. The service is nice. Very tasty food. The hotel is recommendable.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MatKied
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JankaS105, Front Desk Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time, post your review and sharing your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and you enjoyed all aspects ranging from the service all the way through to our in room, hotel facilities.
It is always rewarding to read such positive comments.
We hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines.

For the best rates, please visit our website or call our reservations direct.

Sincerely, Janka Slosarova, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews