We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Review Highlights
Easy company to work with - very happy!

We rented two bikes for the trip to Devin, Schloss Hof, etc - probably should have done the tour... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2019
RJames_13
,
Omaha, Nebraska
Excellent service and good bikes

I had a great experience yesterday by renting 2 bikes with my girlfriend. Bike were in good... read more

Reviewed 11 August 2019
jonathanysaye
,
Madrid, Spain
via mobile
Read all 99 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bratislava
from US$80.43
More Info
from US$86.89
More Info
from US$40.21
More Info
from US$160.86
More Info
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
79
15
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
15
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Ladislav and bike Bratislava were great and I would highly recommend them.
Our bikes were brought to Vienna, and our bags were taken to Bratislava to pick up the next day.
Very friendly and professional service.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Hb_dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BikeBratislava S, Majiteľ at BikeBratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2019

Dear Hilary, it was a pleasure to help you make the bike trip between 2 closest capital cities - Vienna and Bratislava. Thank you very much for your nice words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019

We booked 2 mountain bikes vie email for 9 days and then just picked them up!!! Thats simple and easy!!! The BikeBratislava is in a great location, just in the city center, so you can cycle in the direction of Austria or Budapest easily! The Stuff is very friendly, helpful and welcoming!!! We had really fantastic days cycling to Devin Castle, Kittsse (Austria), Iron Curtain Boarder trail, visited Bunkers and cycled along the Denube! It is the freedom you get while on the bike that you enjoy the most!!! While cycling we stoped over and had some food or coffees at the along cycling tracks cafes!!! The nature, you and your bike!!! Life really goes through you!!! I personally thanked Ladislav and other staff members for helping us making our dreams come true!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Oleksiy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2019

I pre-arranged rental of a bike for one day online, and collected at 8am on the day - all straightforward. The cost for the whole day was only 17 euros (including helmet, lock, etc) and in the end I had to arrange to return the next morning instead of before 8pm on the day, they didn't charge any extra.
The bike was nothing special but was fine for the mostly flat cycle paths.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank SarahM12198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2019

These people were the most attentive and informative on my Danube ride to Budapest.
Ladislav is able to fit you up with excellent bikes at a very good price,
Strongly recommend !

Robert UK

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bobpanter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

We rent our bikes for the day from 11am to 17pm, they were very kind with us from start to finish, the papers stuff is really quick to do and you can go with your bike right after that.

We came back a bit later than the rent allowed us, but they were really comprehensive with us, it's really a great compagny and I have nothing to regret

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Milton E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews