We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 07:30, 17:30 - 19:00
Save
Nearly All of Bratislava in 6 hours
12

Book in advance
from
US$190.25
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Modry Kostol
from US$190.25
More Info
from US$264.24
More Info
from US$316.03
More Info
Reviews (3,135)
Filter reviews
3,135 results
Traveller rating
1,484
1,232
361
45
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,484
1,232
361
45
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue church beautiful church blue color unusual church art nouveau style old town worth a visit city centre interior pews school mass architect danube
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,135 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Avery beautiful and quite original church. The outside is amazing, with blue roof and blue & white walls. The interior is nice, too. It's located outside the Old Town but definitely worth the short walk needed.

Date of experience: July 2021
2  Thank ludortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2021

It’s a bit uncomfortable to reach, as it’s a little bit far away from the old town of Bratislava, but the long walk worths the visit. But… why do they call it “blue” when it’s “light blue”? Slovakian mysteries!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank VickySilve97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2020

Beautiful Blue Church. Could be seen from Presporacik-Oldtimer by Tour4U on their Panoramic Tour. It is well hidden in by the Eurovea shopping mall, perhaps 15 minutes walk from the Main Square. Because of its surrounding, I give it 4*.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank Frantisek F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

First time here i am a huge fan of beautiful buildings so being on pinintrest I found this photo come up quite alot. Got my boyfriend to ask where it was and we heading down to there. It was a beautiful building with so many amazing photos to be taken I loved the blue colour. Such a shame it was closed

Date of experience: August 2020
2  Thank xamz10x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2020 via mobile

Nice place to see. The church was closed but it looks lovely inside through the glass door. Not sure it was close because of Covid -19 . Maybe I came on wrong time.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank monikadL5231JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews