We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$114
View deal
Agoda.com
US$101
View deal
Hotels.comUS$114
PricelineUS$118
Trip.comUS$119
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,551)
Filter reviews
2,551 results
Traveller rating
1,742
661
92
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,742
661
92
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar train station great hotel old town hotel bar would highly recommend this hotel min walk city break fabrica beer pepsi minibar brewery centre danube
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,551 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2022

Beautiful hotel about 10 mins walk to old town of Bratislava. Rooms spacious and cool. Mini bar in our room and how cool was the little smeg fridge. Restocked daily. Food was fabulous. I'd stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank ashanna31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan Pros, Innkeeper at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear ashanna31,
thank you very much for an excellent review! We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed our hotel as well as our hotel restaurant.
Hope to see you again whenever you decide to visit Bratislava!
Best regards, Milan Pros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022

Incredibly cozy hotel with attention to details and it seems to be newly refurbished. Check-in was quick by the incredibly friendly staff. Very good breakfast buffet. They have parking and they brew their own beer in the pub downstairs.
The restaurant has very good food. The location is perfect with a 5 minute walk to the old town. There are no words for how nice this hotel is.
The minibar is free and they refill it every day with beer, water and cola

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jorgenhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan Pros, Innkeeper at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Jorgen,
thank you very much for an excellent review! We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to see you again whenever you decide to visit Bratislava!
Best regards, Milan Pros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022 via mobile

Spacious room, massive and comfortable bed, great bathroom, and very quiet. It’s a short walk to the old town (10 minutes) but being away from it makes it peaceful. I didn’t try the restaurant but it always looked busy. I would definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank C2173CTcharlottet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan Pros, Innkeeper at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Dear Charlotte,
thank you very much for an excellent review! We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed our hotel-
Hope to see you again whenever you decide to visit Bratislava!
Best regards, Milan Pros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022

This stylish hotel is also a brewery that offers a massive beer & wine selection. It’s in a lovey, convenient location between the Danube and train station.
Our room was simply amazing. One of the best I’ve ever stayed in.
The buffet breakfast selection was tasty and varied.
Would recommend to anyone looking for a truly amazing stay in Bratislava.

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank Allie_Teague
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan Pros, Innkeeper at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Dear Allie,
we are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Best regards, Milan Pros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2022

Stayed just for 1 night with family. Loved the design of the hotel, room was very nice, huge choice at breakfast and a nice lounge where you can enjoy dinner with a glass of wine or beer. Erik at the reception was exceptional and helped make our stay special

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dexx_143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan Pros, Innkeeper at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear Peter,
it is a pleasure to read reviews like these. We appreciate your feedback and are very happy you liked your stay in our LOFT hotel Bratislava.
Hope to see you back soon.
Best regards, Milan Pros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews